Home > Calendar

List of Dharma Related Events

Show Events in a Calendar

November 2017

Tue Nov 14; morning meditation. .

Tue Nov 14; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Nov 14; Retreat Discussion. Debrief of the Kate Dresher retreat.

Wed Nov 15; morning meditation. .

Thu Nov 16; morning meditation. .

Fri Nov 17; morning meditation. .

Mon Nov 20; morning meditation. .

Tue Nov 21; morning meditation. .

Tue Nov 21; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Nov 21; book club. Book Club - Unhindered.

Wed Nov 22; morning meditation. .

Thu Nov 23; morning meditation. .

Thu Nov 23; meditation. Thanksgiving Day Sit-In.

Fri Nov 24; morning meditation. .

Sat Nov 25; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Sun Nov 26; Sangha Mamas. Sangha Mamas.

Mon Nov 27; morning meditation. .

Tue Nov 28; morning meditation. .

Tue Nov 28; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Nov 28; Annual Meeting. BIMS Annual Meeting. Homemade cookies!

Tue Nov 28; Soup with the Sangha. .

Wed Nov 29; morning meditation. .

Thu Nov 30; morning meditation. .

December 2017

Fri Dec 1; morning meditation. .

Sun Dec 3; class. Elementary Level Dhamma Studies.

Mon Dec 4; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 5; class. Orientation to Insight Meditation.

Tue Dec 5; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 5; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Dec 5; book club. Book Club - Unhindered.

Wed Dec 6; morning meditation. .

Thu Dec 7; morning meditation. .

Fri Dec 8; morning meditation. .

Sat Dec 9; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Dec 11; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 12; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 12; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Dec 12; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Wed Dec 13; morning meditation. .

Thu Dec 14; morning meditation. .

Fri Dec 15; morning meditation. .

Mon Dec 18; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 19; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 19; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Dec 19; book club. Book Club - Unhindered.

Wed Dec 20; morning meditation. .

Thu Dec 21; morning meditation. .

Fri Dec 22; morning meditation. .

Sat Dec 23; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Dec 25; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 26; morning meditation. .

Tue Dec 26; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Dec 27; morning meditation. .

Thu Dec 28; morning meditation. .

January 2018

Mon Jan 1; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 2; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 2; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Jan 3; morning meditation. .

Thu Jan 4; morning meditation. .

Fri Jan 5; morning meditation. .

Sun Jan 7; class. Elementary Level Dhamma Studies.

Mon Jan 8; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 9; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 9; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Jan 9; book club. Book Club - Unhindered.

Wed Jan 10; morning meditation. .

Thu Jan 11; morning meditation. .

Fri Jan 12; morning meditation. .

Sat Jan 13; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Jan 15; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 16; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 16; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Jan 16; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Wed Jan 17; morning meditation. .

Thu Jan 18; morning meditation. .

Fri Jan 19; morning meditation. .

Mon Jan 22; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 23; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 23; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Jan 23; book club. Book Club - Unhindered.

Wed Jan 24; morning meditation. .

Thu Jan 25; morning meditation. .

Fri Jan 26; morning meditation. .

Sat Jan 27; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Jan 29; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 30; morning meditation. .

Tue Jan 30; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Jan 31; morning meditation. .

February 2018

Thu Feb 1; morning meditation. .

Fri Feb 2; morning meditation. .

Sun Feb 4; class. Elementary Level Dhamma Studies.

Mon Feb 5; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 6; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 6; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Feb 7; morning meditation. .

Thu Feb 8; morning meditation. .

Fri Feb 9; morning meditation. .

Sat Feb 10; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Sat Feb 10; retreat. Non- residential retreat February 9th through 11th with Heather Martin.

Mon Feb 12; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 13; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 13; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Feb 14; morning meditation. .

Thu Feb 15; morning meditation. .

Fri Feb 16; morning meditation. .

Mon Feb 19; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 20; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 20; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Feb 20; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Wed Feb 21; morning meditation. .

Thu Feb 22; morning meditation. .

Fri Feb 23; morning meditation. .

Sat Feb 24; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Feb 26; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 27; morning meditation. .

Tue Feb 27; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Feb 28; morning meditation. .

March 2018

Thu Mar 1; morning meditation. .

Fri Mar 2; morning meditation. .

Sun Mar 4; class. Elementary Level Dhamma Studies.

Mon Mar 5; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 6; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 6; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Mar 7; morning meditation. .

Thu Mar 8; morning meditation. .

Fri Mar 9; morning meditation. .

Sat Mar 10; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Mar 12; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 13; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 13; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Mar 14; morning meditation. .

Thu Mar 15; morning meditation. .

Fri Mar 16; morning meditation. .

Mon Mar 19; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 20; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 20; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Mar 20; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Wed Mar 21; morning meditation. .

Thu Mar 22; morning meditation. .

Fri Mar 23; morning meditation. .

Sat Mar 24; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Mon Mar 26; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 27; morning meditation. .

Tue Mar 27; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Wed Mar 28; morning meditation. .

Thu Mar 29; morning meditation. .

Fri Mar 30; morning meditation. .

April 2018

Sun Apr 1; class. Elementary Level Dhamma Studies.

Tue Apr 3; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Apr 10; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Fri Apr 13; retreat. April 13-22, 2018 with Pascal Auclair and Heather Martin.

Sat Apr 14; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue Apr 17; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Apr 24; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Sat Apr 28; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

May 2018

Tue May 1; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue May 8; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Sat May 12; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue May 15; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue May 15; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Tue May 22; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Sat May 26; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue May 29; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

June 2018

Tue Jun 5; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Sat Jun 9; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue Jun 12; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Jun 19; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

Tue Jun 19; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Sat Jun 23; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue Jun 26; meditation. Tuesday Evening Meditation.

July 2018

Sat Jul 14; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue Jul 17; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Sat Jul 28; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

August 2018

Sat Aug 11; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue Aug 21; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Sat Aug 25; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

September 2018

Sat Sep 8; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

Tue Sep 18; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

Sat Sep 22; Saturday Sit-In. Saturday Sit-In.

October 2018

Tue Oct 16; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

November 2018

Tue Nov 20; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

December 2018

Tue Dec 18; Aging as a Spiritual Practice. Aging as a Spiritual Practice.

up arrow Top
Home | Contact us | ©2001-2017 Bellingham Insight | Privacy